Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (24 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Olhans Jan-Erik jan-erik.olhans@hedemora.se
Dalmats Mona mona.dalmats@hedemora.se
Mångs Lennart lennart.mangs@hedemora.se
Nilses Erik erik.nilses@hedemora.se
Nyström Erik erik.nystrom@hedemora.se
Frisk Ann famfrisk@telia.com
Fafara Jonas jonas.fafara@hedemora.se
Remning Britt-Inger britt-inger.remning@hedemora.se
Andersson Hans hans_andersson@hedemora.se
Wennerström Göran goran.wennerstrom@hedemora.se
Stening Solbrith solbrith.stening@hedemora.se
Carlgren Jonas jonas.carlgren@hedemora.se
Ekblom Lars lars.ekblom4516@hotmail.se
Wennerström Ingrid ingrid.wennerstrom@hedemora.se
Karlsdotter Christina christina.karlsdotter@hedemora.se
Axelsson Sofia sofia.axelsson@hedemora.se
Gråbo Mikael
Bergqvist Jan jan.bergqvist@hedemora.se
Zuljevic Tamara tamara.zuljevic@hedemora.se
Dahlström Torbjörn torbjorn.dahlstrom@hedemora.se
Erlandsson Daniel
Morén Gunborg gunborg.moren@gmail.com
Westholm Birgitta birgitta.westholm@hedemora.se
Andersson Melker melker.andersson@hedemora.se