Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Socialdemokratiska Arbetarpartiet (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (37 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nygårds Berndt berndt.nygards@hedemora.se
Jansson Per per.jansson@hedemora.se
Fagerström Kajsa-Lena kajsa-lena.fagerstrom@hedemora.se
Hedqvist Anita anita.hedqvist@hedemora.se
Andersson Daniel daniel.andersson@hedemora.se
Westlund Lars lars.westlund@hedemora.se
Stagenmark Jan jan.stagenmark@hedemora.se
Selin Henrik henrik.selin@hedemora.se
Källberg Helena helena.kallberg@hedemora.se
Fredriksson Bengt
Knutas Waldemar valdemarknutas@yahoo.se
Norberg Stefan stefan.norberg@hedemora.se
Nordholm Gunilla gunilla.nordholm@hedemora.se
Fredriksson Leif leif.fredriksson@hedemora.se
Persson Inger inger.persson@hedemora.se
Ehrin Henrik
Nordholm Lars-Olov lars-olov.nordholm@hedemoraenergi.se
Hedqvist Achouiantz Anja anja.hedqvist@hedemora.se
Gilén Ola ola.gilen@hedemora.se
Hjort Inger inger.hjort@hedemora.se
Thörnberg Brigitta brigitta.thornberg@hedemora.se
Andreasson-Bäck Agneta agneta.andreasson-back@hedemora.se
Norberg Camilla camilla.norberg@hedemora.se
Aura David david.aura@hedemora.se
Morelius Viveka viveka.morelius@hedemora.se
Högvall Karin karin.hogvall@hedemora.se
Fagerström Per per.fagerstrom@hedemora.se
Hansson Ulf ulf.hansson@hedemora.se
Berglin Susanne susanne.berglin@hedemora.se
Pernsjö Solweig solweig.pernsjo@hedemora.se
Rooslien Fredrik fredrik.rooslien@hedemora.se
Mosa Nalin nalin.mosa@hedemora.se
Pernsjö Hans hans.pernsjo@hedemora.se
Wicksell Anette anette.wicksell@hedemora.se
Karlsson Torgny torgny.kalrsson@hedemora.se
Nuotio Mauritz Mauritz mauritz.nuotio@hedemora.se
Söderberg Sofie sofie.soderberg@hedemora.se