Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (25 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lundgren Christina kristina.lundgren@hedemora.se
Gotthardsson Mikael mikael.gotthardsson@hedemora.se
Gunnarsson Lillemor lillemor.gunnarsson@hedemora.se
Drugge Erica erica.drugge@hedemora.se
Ahlinder Owe owe.ahlinder@hedemora.se
Hjertton Kurt kurt.hjertton@hedemora.se
Granegärd Anette anette.granegard@hedemora.se
Olsson Anders anders.olsson@hedemora.se
Kols Roland roland.kols@hedemora.se
Norin Per per.norin@hedemora.se
Perers Karin karin.perers@hedemora.se
Hedlund Leif leif.hedlund@hedemora.se
Byléhn Mats mats.bylehn@hedemora.se
Hjelte Gertrud gertrud.hjelte@hedemora.se
Backlin Inger inger.backlin@hedemora.se
Bergfalk Lars ml.bergfalk@gmail.com
Perers Fredrik fredrik.perers@hedemora.se
Wahlert Catarina catarina.wahlert@hedemora.se
Kou Kou Amin amin.kou-kou@hedemora.se
Villborg Christer christer.villborg@hedemora.se
Axfeldt Linnéa linnea.axfeldt@hedemora.se
Kortesmäki Ida ida.kortesmaki@hedemora.se
Spjut Birgitta birgitta.spjut@hedemora.se
Geprägs Mona mona.geprags@hedemora.se
Stenius Michael michael.stenius@hedemora.se