Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Kommunlistan (KL)

Förtroendevalda personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lutsch Helen Edwards helen.lutsch@hedemora.se
Bengtsson Per per.bengtsson@hedemora.se
Remsu Vesa vesa.remsu@hedemora.se
Mattson Allan allan.mattson@hedemora.se
Nirhamo Pia
Johansson Inga-Britt inga-britt.johansson@hedemora.se
Andersson Larz larz.andersson@hedemora.se
Gahnold Joanna joanna.gahnold@hedemora.se
Lindström Patrik patrik.lindstrom@hedemora.se
Kindlund Ulf ulf.kindlund@hedemora.se
Vikström Jenny jenny.vikstrom@hedemora.se
Svedlund Joakim joakim.svedlund@hedemora.se
Wirycz Viktor viktor.wirycz@hedemora.se
Blomqvist Johan johan.blomqvist@hedemora.se